Tweets for Today

The short version of yesterday:

  • 09:15 No snow-day. Outside of the headache it makes with sick child/childcare while I sub, I don’t mind. Kind of looking forward to teaching. #
  • 10:30 OMG that new hair is going to be expensive. #
  • 10:30 but will happen tomorrow! #
  • 11:14 I am calling the query done. #
  • 16:06 it is SO COLD outside. #
  • 21:05 Dude, I am so going to enter this contest. Now. #
  • 21:38 Oh! And I should tweet that Anna is much better. #
  • 22:35 It’s 10:30. AGAIN. #
  • 22:45 I swear I am going to just pack this in and go read in bed. Which means I will read one page, then get tired and lie down and sleep. #
  • 22:58 25? The high today was 25?! WHEN did you record this 25, and where? Or, should I say, up what? #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

