Tweets for Today

The short version of yesterday:

  • 09:30 holy download speed, Batman!!! #
  • 09:39 I swear I put my slippers on my feet, but apparently not. Either that or they vaporized. Which actually, would be very exciting. #
  • 09:39 Though I suspect I’d have noticed. #
  • 09:39 Maybe. #
  • 09:46 Okay, I really have to go find my slippers. Now. #
  • 11:32 I am short attention span theater. #
  • 11:48 Seriously? I don’t have those old rejections anymore? I hauled them around for how long, and NOW I’ve lost them? #
  • 11:49 I did find THE RANCHER AND THE RUNAWAY PRINCESS, though. God, I’m scared to look at it. #
  • 11:50 and why do I have a folder full of blank paper in my belly button drawer? #
  • 15:37 I have red hair! Like, RED! #
  • 15:38 The new hair may be seen here: amazoniowan.livejournal.com/336530.html #
  • 20:38 So loving this hair. Still. The red is just so . . . red. Except you can’t see in photos. You’ll just have to visit. #
  • 20:38 Also still making out with Coldplay. Sadly, only with the music. Boys, the invitation stands open. Just so you know. #
  • 00:36 Do you know, if you take “pi” out of opinions, you have onions? Well, you do now. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

4 Comments on “Tweets for Today

Leave a Reply

