Tweets for Today

The short version of yesterday:

  • 09:01 Not ill! Going to get a lot done today. #
  • 09:02 The only thing about this haircolor is that I think I’m going to have to start wearing makeup again, or risk looking washed out. #
  • 13:07 Working on the TWA synopsis. It’s going better than I thought, and is much easier now that I have the intro done. #
  • 14:59 3/4 through the synopsis. #
  • 18:56 Just had the Christmas Photo Debacle of ’08. There will be a blog entry later. With lots of bad photos. #
  • 20:19 5000 word synopsis finished. It needs some shaping yet, but it’s a very, very strong start. Soon I will have no excuse for not submitting. #
  • 00:20 my side hurts. I haven’t laughed that hard since. . . ever. #
  • 00:20 The year-end video will be worth coming to the NYE party for, I promise you. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

