Tweets for Today

The short version of yesterday:

  • 07:14 If only I didn’t have to go outside today. #
  • 09:42 Oh dear. Walter has realized that we have fish. #
  • 13:24 I worked out. I think the 12 lb curls were a bit too much, though. Yes, I am a wimp. #
  • 14:00 apparently the cats have decided it is time to play Musical Lap. I am the lap. #
  • 14:01 Ooh, it’s now 4 degrees! Heatwave! #
  • 14:58 another round of “No, it’s MY turn for the lap!” I need to move to a bigger chair. #
  • 15:01 I would like the fairies to bring my daughter home from school please. Thank you. #
  • 22:11 So close to getting that first sequence lined up. SO close. Maybe it will sort itself out in my sleep. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

