One more.

 Really?  LJ really could just vanish into thin air?  That seems so . . . insane.  

I am not in a mental position to sort this out or make a tree of any kind to save my friends list, which makes me sad because there are people I like who I would lose.  So, two things.  If it does happen, eventually my blog, wherever it is, will always redirect from http://www.heidicullinan.com because my brother rocks.  You can also find me on facebook or twitter (links on side, but I’m Heidi Cullinan on the former and amazoniowan on the latter).  If  LJ dies and I lose you, if you find me again, please give me a shout somewhere so I can put your new blog on my google reader.

One damn thing after another.

One Comment on “One more.

Leave a Reply

