Hot boy writhing on a bed. How can you go wrong?

 Found via christianscott .

Video of "Sex Is On Fire" by Kings of Leon. (Youtube link.  It will play when you click.  You have been warned) (SFW, but best viewed when you’re somewhere you don’t have to hide how much you’re enjoying it.)

I’m not sure why the sex is on fire, and I’m lukewarm at best on the song, but I’m all for a slightly slick man singing to the ceiling with just the right bit of anxiety, and I wholeheartedly approve of the part where the other band members hold him down, except that it doesn’t go on long or far enough.

2 Comments on “Hot boy writhing on a bed. How can you go wrong?

  1. In the first 30 seconds or so, all I could think was, “nice cock.” I haven’t gotten much further yet, because I paused it to make mention of this. But so far it reminds me of INXS’s video for “Taste It.”
    I’ve heard this song quite a bit on 105.1 and it’s not my favorite, but it’s catchy. The video does help. 🙂

  2. Hadn’t heard this song or seen the video, but the video reminds me of the “Express Yourself” video in many ways. I like the song enough to spend 99 cents of my iTunes card on it. Maybe.

Leave a Reply

