I have 100 manuscript pages of STB

That’s a prologue and three chapters.

My eyes are blurry and I am having a hard time spelling.  I also have that half-way-down the rabbit hole feeling.

It’s really, really good.  I think so, anyway.  

I am so happy this story didn’t die.  

All this and Mercury retrograde, too.  And I only took one pain pill all day.  Any second here I should burst into song and start farting rainbows or something.

Think this calls for a glass of wine.  Which I will take two sips of, then hand to Dan, and do the avatar.  

Still.  Two sips is still two sips.

‘Night. 

2 Comments on “I have 100 manuscript pages of STB

  1. WOOT!
    And yes, would like to be included on the list of folks who can read STB posts, if I’m not already and am just missing that in my reader feed.

    • Yup, you’re there, but you’ll have to go directly to my page to see them. Also try hitting the “stb diaries” tag and you’ll get them end to end.

Leave a Reply

