Tweets for Today

The short version of yesterday:

  • 09:01 narcotic hangover. #
  • 11:15 And now back on the narcotics. I’m so depressed. I thought I was better. #
  • 16:24 How in the hell is it 4:30 already?! #
  • 18:53 Holy windchill, batman. #
  • 19:07 and no school tomorrow to boot. I wasn’t scared, but now I am a bit. Find myself thinking a bit too much of The Day After Tomorrow. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

3 Comments on “Tweets for Today

    • Sorry, no, I’m busy burning all the law books in the big library fireplace. Because THAT will totally work when everyone else is deep freezing.

Leave a Reply

