Tweets? A Poll

I can’t decide if I like the Twitter recaps here or not. I am starting to think I don’t, because they’re messy. But at the same time I know some people, namely le husband, don’t want them to go.

And so, a poll, which I’m not sure why I’m doing because most people are lurkers here anyway, but why the hell not.

 

So, there it is, the poll.  Real post soon.

Well, and I guess if you passionately love the tweets and want to make sure you get them, leave a comment and I will put you on the filter, if there ends up being one.  Unless there are no votes, and then I will know that no one gives a damn and will then do whatever catches my fancy.

Leave a Reply

