I am so at this movie.

 

Actually, I do not like Jim Carrey for looks, so I keep editing him out.  But Ewan is . . . . mmmmggggghhhrrrr.

And look who else is in the movie.

Oh, my, God.  If it were Rodrigo and Ewan making out?  OH MY GOD.  It would be Charles and Timothy LIVE.   I would never leave the theater.  I would steal the projector and lock myself in my basement.  I would be arrested for breaking onto the set.  

Pardon me, I need to go shower.  Or at least lie down.

Found on Towleroad.  Which, after reading the post describing the movie, I AM SO THERE.  And I am so with those DVD extras.  

8 Comments on “I am so at this movie.

Leave a Reply

