Yes, please.

See, you read the gay blogs, because this is where you find the things you need to know.  Today’s offering, from Towleroad, an artist I didn’t know I needed to know about, and now am hunting down.  I see Dan has one song on his hard drive, so now I am off a-hunting.

Lady Gaga.

This still from the video hooked me first.  I mean, she’s cute, and I like the look in general, but there were so many very pretty boys.  I wanted to see them moving.

I like a lot about the video.  I like how she talks about sex.  I like what Towleroad says about her (Largely quoting HX):

Lady GaGa has discussed her bisexuality in the past. She told HX in August: "I love men, I love women and I love sex, but I’m actually pretty introverted right now because I’m so enveloped in my work, and it’s hard to let anybody near that. People fuck with your energy, and it’s very hard to find people that are supportive of your art and don’t want to take time away from it. A lot of times, boyfriends and girlfriends get jealous and want all your attention, and I really don’t have time for that."

She’s sassy.  The lyrics aren’t inspired, but the subject is intriguing.  Listening to "Dirty Ice Cream" right now–yes. Must have more of this young woman.

Thank you, Towleroad.  Again.  If this is how the homosexuals destroy civilization, please keep it coming, and faster.

One Comment on “Yes, please.

Leave a Reply

