MRI Update

 I just heard back from my doctor; the verdict is that there’s nothing really bad on my MRI except a bit of bone spur and herniation, but nothing serious enough to affect what I’m experiencing, but the good news is it’s not some pinched nerve.  The bad news is we still don’t know why.  So I’m going to a neurologist sometime here in the next few weeks to get their input.  In the meantime, it’s on with the exercise and the weight training, and probably the reiki as well.  I’m also going to look into some mild chiropractic, though I’m hesitant to do too much of that while I’m still doing the more traditional medicine.  On the other hand, no pinched nerve is a good thing.

That’s my update.

4 Comments on “MRI Update

Leave a Reply

