The circle completes. Sort of.

I saw a bird video on Boing Boing, which I posted to my facebook page, which my brother posted to his blog along with another clip which I am now posting here.

Don’t drink. Make sure you have already used the facilities, too, otherwise you will wet yourself laughing.

Richard Simmons on Whose Line Is It Anyway?

One Comment on “The circle completes. Sort of.

  1. Oh. My. Ghu. And they AIRED that?
    *laughs in mixed horror and delight*
    Richard freaking Simmons, man. He’s scary, but he’s kind of like Shatner or Tom Jones – he knows he’s a total joke, so he makes bank on it.

Leave a Reply

