New story

Through an LJ community I watch I found out about Fiction Press, a site which is, much as you might suspect, filled with fiction.  I went there for a new slash forum formed there, but in an experiment I decided to upload a very short work as well.  This is one not anybody has seen, not even Dan.  I’ve been sitting on it because I didn’t know what to do with it.  I sent it to an online magazine, but they tossed it right back at me.  I suspect it might be underdeveloped, but every attempt to rework it feels wrong.  So in an effort to just let it be what it will be, I’ve published it on Fiction Press and am calling it done.  If you end up reading it and have anything to say, that’d be fine, otherwise it is just there, out there, for better or for worse.

You can find it here. If you get a "forbidden" message, just keep refreshing until it loads.

One Comment on “New story

Leave a Reply

