Dreamspinner just offered me a contract for HERO

 We will resume normal broadcasting when my state of mind stops jockeying between OHMYFUCKINGGOD!!!!!!!! and "This can’t actually have happened.  Rewind and watch that again."

28 Comments on “Dreamspinner just offered me a contract for HERO

  1. !!!
    !!!!!!!!!!Yayayyayayayayayayayay!!!!!!!!!!!
    I’m so happy for you and so very proud. πŸ™‚ Actually there are tears in my eyes for you. Why, yes, I am a giant sap. πŸ™‚

    • Thanks! I agree, there’s just always been a . . . quality? about Dreamspinner that I liked. Something about the whole aura. I think their decision to focus on m/m exclusively helps them refine their work, too.

    • Thanks! I will, of course, petition the publisher to let me add a lengthy epilogue where I chronicle the number of children, grandchildren, and everyone’s vocations throughout their lives.

Leave a Reply

