NaNoWriMo 2009: The End

Houston, we have a Happily Ever After!

Last word: "forever."

Final word count: 140,127. Unless you’re NaNoWriMo, who says it’s 139,235. Either way, it’s THE END.

5 Comments on “NaNoWriMo 2009: The End

  1. Wow. A discrepancy of almost 1000 words? I know, not much in the scheme of… you… but still. Surprising.
    And, congrats. I suck this year, but I’ll pick it up again next week. Maybe. I don’t know, work exploded and I have to actually, well, work, and I’m too busy being a dog geek at home.

  2. WOOHOO!!
    As to the word count discrepancy, I say to the NaNo validator doogie, “Bitch, I will CUT YOU!!”
    I am brain deaded at the moment, but that brain deadedness might work to just do another word splort like last night.

Leave a Reply

