Pimping my publisher & peers

In three ways.  First of all, have a contest: Follow Dreamspinner Press’s fan page on Facebook for a chance at an iPod touch, not to mention news about upcoming releases and calls for submissions. Tell them I sent you so I get to look cool. And speaking of calls for submissions: if you’re an m/m writer or wish you were, consider submitting for one of the two upcoming anthologies from Dreamspinner

Finally, speaking of releases, a friend of mine, D.W. Marchwell, has a new release today: Sins of the Father. I read it in beta, and as always his books are full of heart and truth and bravery. He can make you melt and make you cry all in the same book. Check out all of his works, while you’re at it.

And now back to work on the scene I have been working all day on and cannot seem to find my way out of. Can’t tell if I’m stuck or just plain tired.

Leave a Reply

