Progressivism is Cancer

I can’t embed the whole episode, but you really should book twenty minutes and watch that here. Because last night the ENTIRE episode was a left hook to Glenn Beck. And failing that, it’s at least calling the clown a clown, which makes me feel better.

Your teaser:

The Daily Show With Jon Stewart Mon – Thurs 11p / 10c
Intro – Progressivism Is Cancer
www.thedailyshow.com
Daily Show
Full Episodes
Political Humor Health Care Reform

(I’m sorry for non-US blog readers; I don’t think these links will work for you.)

9 Comments on “Progressivism is Cancer

  1. Hello :)!
    I just joined the awesome Dreamspinner Press author community; I opened this livejournal (It felt right to have a dedicated one, rather than use my old personal one) to keep in touch with the pther authors – would you mind if I added you as a friend?
    It’s very nice to meet you :)!
    Cornelia

  2. Hello :)!
    I just joined the awesome Dreamspinner Press author community; I opened this livejournal (It felt right to have a dedicated one, rather than use my old personal one) to keep in touch with the pther authors – would you mind if I added you as a friend?
    It’s very nice to meet you :)!
    Cornelia

  3. Hello :)!
    I just joined the awesome Dreamspinner Press author community; I opened this livejournal (It felt right to have a dedicated one, rather than use my old personal one) to keep in touch with the pther authors – would you mind if I added you as a friend?
    It’s very nice to meet you :)!
    Cornelia

Leave a Reply

