Newsletter: trying again

The link to the email for the newsletter in the post below does not appear to be working. If you want in on the virgin run newsletter, email me at heidi.cullinan@mac.com. If you think you sent me an email, it turns out you didn’t. Stupid technology.

You don’t have to say anything clever. "I want the newsletter" will do.

As you were.

42 Comments on “Newsletter: trying again

    • Have you noted as well.
      Now I’m realizing I really will have to make one up. Here I was half hoping nobody would want one and I could just sit here on my ass….

    • Have you noted as well.
      Now I’m realizing I really will have to make one up. Here I was half hoping nobody would want one and I could just sit here on my ass….

    • Have you noted as well.
      Now I’m realizing I really will have to make one up. Here I was half hoping nobody would want one and I could just sit here on my ass….

    • absolutely! email me your addy again. I’m sure I have it somewhere, but just to be sure. (heidi.cullinan@mac.com)
      I forget where I got that icon. I got it before they did stupid things to his character too. I refuse to watch that episode.

    • absolutely! email me your addy again. I’m sure I have it somewhere, but just to be sure. (heidi.cullinan@mac.com)
      I forget where I got that icon. I got it before they did stupid things to his character too. I refuse to watch that episode.

    • absolutely! email me your addy again. I’m sure I have it somewhere, but just to be sure. (heidi.cullinan@mac.com)
      I forget where I got that icon. I got it before they did stupid things to his character too. I refuse to watch that episode.

  1. enjoyable story
    I wanted to comment on reading one of your books Speical Delivery I loved the story and the characters and would love more of their story are you planning on continueing it. I also was wondering where you are from in Iowa because i am from Iowa City.

    • Re: enjoyable story
      I’m in Ames right now, but originally I’m from Eastern Iowa. I lived in Iowa City awhile myself, and did my grad school work there. Long live the Java House!
      Thanks for the kind words about Special Delivery. I’m glad you liked it. There is in fact a continued story: Double Blind, which is out now. I have plans to write two more at least, but those are both in the concept stage at the moment.

    • Re: enjoyable story
      I’m in Ames right now, but originally I’m from Eastern Iowa. I lived in Iowa City awhile myself, and did my grad school work there. Long live the Java House!
      Thanks for the kind words about Special Delivery. I’m glad you liked it. There is in fact a continued story: Double Blind, which is out now. I have plans to write two more at least, but those are both in the concept stage at the moment.

    • Re: enjoyable story
      I’m in Ames right now, but originally I’m from Eastern Iowa. I lived in Iowa City awhile myself, and did my grad school work there. Long live the Java House!
      Thanks for the kind words about Special Delivery. I’m glad you liked it. There is in fact a continued story: Double Blind, which is out now. I have plans to write two more at least, but those are both in the concept stage at the moment.

  2. enjoyable story
    I wanted to comment on reading one of your books Speical Delivery I loved the story and the characters and would love more of their story are you planning on continueing it. I also was wondering where you are from in Iowa because i am from Iowa City.

  3. enjoyable story
    I wanted to comment on reading one of your books Speical Delivery I loved the story and the characters and would love more of their story are you planning on continueing it. I also was wondering where you are from in Iowa because i am from Iowa City.

Leave a Reply

