This* is for slavetopassion.

He knows why. Well, so does  .Except she really probably thinks I’m nuts now.


 
I am not shit, and neither is the story I wrote for you. Sorry I said so. I know you get that I’m kind of a mess, but that’s even more reason to say sorry in front of everybody.

And I know everybody else is WTF. Sorry. I just had a Roe moment yesterday. If you beta’d NR: I made crap of the leather bracelet I made for somebody. I guess at least I didn’t make Jason run out in the snow….

*The necklace is for sale! I kind of want it now….

22 Comments on “This* is for slavetopassion.

  1. There is not even one reason for you to apologize. We all have times that we feel unworthy or feel what we have to offer is unworthy. Its my job as your friend to remind you that nothing you do is EVER unworthy to me and I don’t get angry for having to do it because it won’t be long and you will be doing it for me. πŸ™‚ ~cuddles~ Love you.

  2. There is not even one reason for you to apologize. We all have times that we feel unworthy or feel what we have to offer is unworthy. Its my job as your friend to remind you that nothing you do is EVER unworthy to me and I don’t get angry for having to do it because it won’t be long and you will be doing it for me. πŸ™‚ ~cuddles~ Love you.

Leave a Reply

