Podcast up and general apologies

I owe a million comments on posts; I apologize. Soon, I promise. Same for emails. Even Twitter languishes. This is because   is here, and we are having too much fun. Also, I need to do laundry. Because I’m running out of clothes. Though sometime here I need to blog about The House on the Rock. Also, there’s some personal news. There really is a newsletter coming as well, but it’s delayed because I’m waiting on a few details to be final. And now most of the news I was going to post is so old that I have to make new news. Lots of stuff is happening, but it will all be revealed later. Essentially I’m calling August a wash and starting fresh in September.

In the meantime, here are two podcast interviews of me by The Daisy Chain. One is official and  one is bonus because I never shut up once you get me going.

4 Comments on “Podcast up and general apologies

Leave a Reply

