Two To Tango is out to betas

I thought I might die or go crazy getting here, but it’s actually happened. Two to Tango isn’t just a draft. It is OUT TO BETAS. Now the smart people will read it, tell me what’s wrong, and I’ll fix it. Then it goes to , and then until she says "fix this" or "what about this," I AM DONE WITH IT.

RAWR.

There is more news, and it has to do with shenanigans with  . But more on that later.

Right now we party.

40 Comments on “Two To Tango is out to betas

    • Dan is calling us Thelma and Louise. First he debated what would look cooler going over a cliff: a Mazda 626, or a Jeep Cherokee? I said the Mazda had more irony of tone so it wins. His friend said, “Don’t let them kill any men.” My reply: “No, we’ll just demand they have sex and let us watch.”

    • Dan is calling us Thelma and Louise. First he debated what would look cooler going over a cliff: a Mazda 626, or a Jeep Cherokee? I said the Mazda had more irony of tone so it wins. His friend said, “Don’t let them kill any men.” My reply: “No, we’ll just demand they have sex and let us watch.”

Leave a Reply

