Links & General Whoring

Not all these things happened at once, but I let them pile up in my inbox, and I’m dealing with everything today. And so, in no particular order:

Here is a podcast. Done by One Iowa. Posted somewhere on the National Day of Listening at NPR’s StoryCorps.

Here is a guest blog. Hosted at Whipped Cream Reviews.

Here is a review of Miles and the Magic Flute given by Kris at Dark Divas.

There shall be a real post tomorrow or so where I will stare at my navel and report all wot I learned from this NaNoWriMo, etc.

Leave a Reply

