Amazons don’t die, but they do buy renaming tokens.

I have a few proper blog posts brewing in my head, some of them even meaty, but for tonight it’s just a housekeeping update. After many years as amazoniowan, this blog is officially parked at the username . It makes sense for people to be able to know that it’s me when I post in new places. So. There it is, done.

*moment of silence*

And for tonight, that’s all she wrote. But in parting, I give you some eye candy, this time from the other side of the fence. The middle one is my favorite.

6 Comments on “Amazons don’t die, but they do buy renaming tokens.

  1. You’ll always be amazoniowan to me babe. But then, you’ve always been Heidi Cullinan to me too. Apparently my brain never matured to the point where I couldn’t hold two conflicting concepts in my mind at the same time. Or something πŸ˜‰
    Love that first pic – her shoulder armor actually looks like something I could fight in. Where’d you get it?

  2. You’ll always be amazoniowan to me babe. But then, you’ve always been Heidi Cullinan to me too. Apparently my brain never matured to the point where I couldn’t hold two conflicting concepts in my mind at the same time. Or something πŸ˜‰
    Love that first pic – her shoulder armor actually looks like something I could fight in. Where’d you get it?

Leave a Reply

