Nowhere Ranch, available now, and other nice things

Nowhere Ranch is now available from Loose Id. Ebook only, and from Loose Id only for the moment. It will go out to mass aggregators soon, but at the moment it is from the publisher only. If you need a second opinion, Dear Author reviewed it already and said kind things about me and Roe. We are much obliged.

Also got some nice ink at The Globe and Mail, to which many Americans are thinking, "What?" while all the Canadians, most of whom have emailed me already, are going OMFG!!! It’s kind of a big deal in Canada, that paper. (All the Canadians I KNOW, that is.)

In health news, I am able to focus now, mostly, and only hurt a wee bit, which is good because I now have a heaping pile of edits due both on my work and others, all in a hurry, naturally, and then there’s this poor WIP I just can’t seem to wrap up. And others that are contracted and need to be written.

So I’m off to bed so I can get up early and get back to work. You, however, are encouraged to go and read.

39 Comments on “Nowhere Ranch, available now, and other nice things

  1. Will it be coming out in physical form at any point, or should I just break down and try this whole e-book thing? I’m highly resistant to change (and afraid of dropping my laptop in the bathtub) so I’d rather go paper-copy if I can.

  2. Will it be coming out in physical form at any point, or should I just break down and try this whole e-book thing? I’m highly resistant to change (and afraid of dropping my laptop in the bathtub) so I’d rather go paper-copy if I can.

  3. Will it be coming out in physical form at any point, or should I just break down and try this whole e-book thing? I’m highly resistant to change (and afraid of dropping my laptop in the bathtub) so I’d rather go paper-copy if I can.

  4. Heidi I loved NR. Loved, loved, loved it. I loved Travis and Roe. I loved Haley and Gracie I loved Nowhere and Ez and Zeke.
    LI shall also know how very much I want NR in my bookshelf, thank you very much.

  5. Heidi I loved NR. Loved, loved, loved it. I loved Travis and Roe. I loved Haley and Gracie I loved Nowhere and Ez and Zeke.
    LI shall also know how very much I want NR in my bookshelf, thank you very much.

  6. Heidi I loved NR. Loved, loved, loved it. I loved Travis and Roe. I loved Haley and Gracie I loved Nowhere and Ez and Zeke.
    LI shall also know how very much I want NR in my bookshelf, thank you very much.

  7. congrats
    Yep, the article was a big deal. Very impressive. Shit, it was in our national newspaper, not some little local rag.
    Also, the review from Dear Author rocked. It’s an A++ from her review too.
    I love Nowhere Ranch with every fibre of my being.
    Sue D

  8. congrats
    Yep, the article was a big deal. Very impressive. Shit, it was in our national newspaper, not some little local rag.
    Also, the review from Dear Author rocked. It’s an A++ from her review too.
    I love Nowhere Ranch with every fibre of my being.
    Sue D

  9. congrats
    Yep, the article was a big deal. Very impressive. Shit, it was in our national newspaper, not some little local rag.
    Also, the review from Dear Author rocked. It’s an A++ from her review too.
    I love Nowhere Ranch with every fibre of my being.
    Sue D

Leave a Reply

