DA BWAHA: Special Delivery AND Double Blind are finalists, and it’s bracket time!

It’s time to pick your brackets on the DA BWAHA tournament! And starting later this week, I’m going to be whoring for votes big time. Because not only is Special Delivery a finalist, but Double Blind is as well!

Of course, the first few rounds have me loaded against some great books. Not only am I going up against Josh Lanyon, but I’m also against KA Mitchell, and a book I absolutely adored no less. (No Souvenirs.) So surviving the first round is going to be damn interesting. But for now, fill in your brackets it you want to play. You have until March 15, at which place the voting will commence here. Trust me, I’ll be reminding you of when it all starts. So, this could be over very fast. But it’s fun nonetheless. So come on and play!

Learn more about the tournament here. Enter your picks here.

Leave a Reply

