Round One: I NEED YOUR VOTES!

 Voting for DA BWAHA has started, and I NEED YOUR VOTES NOW! Go to this site and vote for Special Delivery! You have from now until midnight, so don’t delay! And tell all your friends!

Double Blind has it rough, starting at midnight tonight and going until noon tomorrow. I’ll ping you all again in the morning, but I know I’ll miss some of you.

You don’t need to register or do anything special to vote. Yep, you can vote from work and at home and ask total strangers to click too. This is absolutely a vote whoring competition. So whore on, my lovelies! And thank you.

24 Comments on “Round One: I NEED YOUR VOTES!

  1. Oh my gosh! Could you have a worse draw?
    Literally my top two reads of last year. Voted for you though. πŸ™‚
    -C

  2. Oh my gosh! Could you have a worse draw?
    Literally my top two reads of last year. Voted for you though. πŸ™‚
    -C

  3. Oh my gosh! Could you have a worse draw?
    Literally my top two reads of last year. Voted for you though. πŸ™‚
    -C

Leave a Reply

