Double Blind’s turn

 Well, Special Delivery got trounced and how, but Randy and Ethan are currently ahead in their poll. If you can, please go and vote for them before noon today. Of course, if they win, they get to get kicked by the guy who beat SD yesterday. 

And really, the book Double Blind is up against is one of my favorites of last year. So I’ll be damn happy if I lose to it.

Also, I failed on Writing Wednesday yesterday, but I’m going to combine it with the meditation today. I think. Which is cheating. But I’m Having A Week.

Thanks again for voting, everybody.

Leave a Reply

