Round Two: Double Blind needs votes again

 I am an utter fail on the actual blogging front. I’m having severe sleeping issues and have this massive line edit due, and it’s all I can do to remember my own name. Plus my kid is home on break.

Double Blind, though, is just fine, and needs your vote before midnight. Of course, should it win this, it’s facing Josh Lanyon again. And James Buchanan is an awesome author too. So we’ll see how this goes.

That and if anyone wants to come help me sort through my disaster of a house and life and wants to serve me caffeine through this line edit, please just show up at the door ASAP.

24 Comments on “Round Two: Double Blind needs votes again

  1. DABWAHA & Double Blind
    Hi Heidi, I’ve just voted for Double Blind and pimped it out on Twitter and Facebook so hopefully that will get you some more votes. I’m off to vote from hubby’s iphone now! Good luck. Go Randy & Ethan!!

  2. DABWAHA & Double Blind
    Hi Heidi, I’ve just voted for Double Blind and pimped it out on Twitter and Facebook so hopefully that will get you some more votes. I’m off to vote from hubby’s iphone now! Good luck. Go Randy & Ethan!!

  3. DABWAHA & Double Blind

    Hi Heidi, I’ve just voted for Double Blind and pimped it out on Twitter and Facebook so hopefully that will get you some more votes. I’m off to vote from hubby’s iphone now! Good luck. Go Randy & Ethan!!

  4. DABWAHA & Double Blind
    Hi Heidi, I’ve just voted for Double Blind and pimped it out on Twitter and Facebook so hopefully that will get you some more votes. I’m off to vote from hubby’s iphone now! Good luck. Go Randy & Ethan!!

  5. DABWAHA & Double Blind
    Hey Heidi – it seems that authors with a good social network following are picking up extra votes. I am a (very poor) member of the MM Romance Group over at GoodReads and have posted there for you in your author/book thread (hopefully that’s the right place) for members to vote in DABWAHA for the next round from March 24. I’ll certainly be voting. Good luck!

  6. DABWAHA & Double Blind
    Hey Heidi – it seems that authors with a good social network following are picking up extra votes. I am a (very poor) member of the MM Romance Group over at GoodReads and have posted there for you in your author/book thread (hopefully that’s the right place) for members to vote in DABWAHA for the next round from March 24. I’ll certainly be voting. Good luck!

  7. DABWAHA & Double Blind

    Hey Heidi – it seems that authors with a good social network following are picking up extra votes. I am a (very poor) member of the MM Romance Group over at GoodReads and have posted there for you in your author/book thread (hopefully that’s the right place) for members to vote in DABWAHA for the next round from March 24. I’ll certainly be voting. Good luck!

  8. DABWAHA & Double Blind
    Hey Heidi – it seems that authors with a good social network following are picking up extra votes. I am a (very poor) member of the MM Romance Group over at GoodReads and have posted there for you in your author/book thread (hopefully that’s the right place) for members to vote in DABWAHA for the next round from March 24. I’ll certainly be voting. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

