Tired Bunny

 

I have not been sleeping, and it’s catching up with me. I’ve also been out of town at my mom’s, which was fun, but also wiped me out. Then stupidly today I went down to Des Moines to buy Anna her equestrian outfit. Which is damn cute. Except now I’m so wiped out I ache.

So I will go to bed now at seven pm with my brand new sleeping pills and my jar of Blue Stop and tin of Tiger Balm and my heating pad, and I will sleep tonight and be all restored and shit tomorrow.

I hope to hell, because I so very have shit to do.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

