Dance With Me

Dance With Me is now available for purchase at Loose Id. Come ‘n get it.

 

2 Comments on “Dance With Me

  1. I just finished the book – I absolutely loved it ! I loved everything about the book but more than anything , Laurie and Ed. It was so great to read about dance movements (more so as I watch now SYTYCD :)) ) and to be fo awhile inside the mind and soul of a dancer – wonderful. As for Ed’s injury and his psychical therapy – so interesting – I loved the little bit about hydrotherapy maybe because I was a swimmer in my youth – with competitions, and winnings and failings and all. I would love so much to read more about these two!!!!! Thank you for a great read, Mimi

Leave a Reply

