Goals: Um, about that.

Yes, I set those lofty goals before I checked Michael Lutin. Apparently this week is not the week to try and do shit. Well, NOW he tells me. So, no writing. At. All. Nothing ordered. The books, though, I’ve about got those done.

In the meantime: Black Butler. Holy shit. I’m watching the shows on Hulu, and I’m considering ordering the first few books. Or I might look for them when I’m in Coda with Marie this weekend.

In the meantime, it’s my birthday, and I get to have red velvet cake later. I’m also getting showered with Kindle gift cards. Yessss!

2 Comments on “Goals: Um, about that.

Leave a Reply

