#RWA12 or Bust

I’ll be at Romance Writers of America’s national conference next week in Anaheim California; on Wednesday, July 25 from 5-8PM I’ll be signing at their massive book signing in the Marriott convention center. If you’re there, stop by and say hi!

If you’re an attending member of Rainbow Romance Writers or interested in hearing more about us, stop by or find me during the conference and I’ll give you a flyer, a download card, a flag pin, and my best pitch. If you’re a reader interested in trying some LGBT romances, get a download card for access to a host of free shorts by our members. If you’re a supporter of LGBT romances and want a flag pin, find me (or another RRW member once I get them their swag packs) and we’ll get you one.

If you want to buy me a drinkI’ll totally take one, so long as there isn’t sugar or milk in it.

One Comment on “#RWA12 or Bust

Leave a Reply

