Congrats to Foretta, Janie, and Marie!

You three lovely ladies should have received an email from me letting you know that you won this contest. My swag box has arrived, and later today I’ll be divvying it up and packing your goodies for you. Be sure to reply with your mailing address.

For the rest of you: I hope I get to see you at GRL next year in Chicago. If you want to see the fun, go ahead and poke around on Facebook. Which is a good time to point out I caved to Damon’s berating and made an author account which anyone can friend and tag and whatever you like. There are a lot of pictures of me there, including more of me in drag.

Now I’m off to finish recovering and wrap up the Love Lessons sequel, Fever Pitch during NaNoWriMo. If you like, you can stalk me there too.

Leave a Reply

