So you know, I’m blogging from the ER.

Waiting for surgery, cysts again. I might even be home before sunrise, because it’s laparoscopic. Came out of nowhere this afternoon, and this time they can’t control the pain.

Funny thing is I should be home to pick winners and reg you for the forums tomorrow no prob. But if not? You know where I am.

Should all be fine, no worries. Especially once they remove these cysts or whatever the hell is going on. I’ll be back in time to buddy read with everyone!

10 Comments on “So you know, I’m blogging from the ER.

  1. I hope all goes well!! I’ve been in your position and had it go well – as the docs said – and had it go sideways. I hope yours is on the side of goodness.

Leave a Reply

