Nowhere Ranch 99¢ eBook Sale, Nowhere Ranch Audio, Lonely Hearts Party & Tour, Short Health Update, RITAs on YouTube

This is going to be a real hodgepodge of a post, so let’s get right to it. First, bizness.


 

Nowhere Ranch is available in audiobook.

NowhereRanch-AudioCover smaller

Narrated by our favorite, Iggy Toma, for sale/download at Audible, Amazon, and iTunes.

Are you a blogger? Check out this newsletter to get a review copy.

Are you a regular Joe, Jane, or Jae and want to win a copy? Then head on over to this Rafflecopter contest.

BUT WAIT, THERE’S MORE.


 

NR99

Nowhere Ranch is on sale on Amazon for 99¢ for a limited time.

To celebrate the audiobook’s release, I’m putting Nowhere Ranch on sale for $0.99. All Amazon platforms, all countries. (It will be a different price depending on your currency, but it will be on sale!) Been putting off buying the new edition because you had the old one? Wanted to buy it for a friend? Just haven’t picked it up yet? Now’s your chance.

Tell your friends and neighbors! In fact, that’s part of the contest above.

Here’s the book blurb and a link to the excerpt.


We’re having a party!

On August 11, I’m having a Lonely Hearts release day party on Facebook. Lots of prizes, lots of guest authors. We’ve already started having a few contests. Come on over and join the fun!

Hate Facebook? There will be a blog tour with plenty of prizes too. Watch this space for more information!


Heidi’s health stuff

This is a quickie because everything is still up in the air. The short version is I went to Mayo, it was amazing, and now we’re in the “try this” phase. I go back in early August for an allergist appointment, a pain clinic appointment, and a follow up with my internal medicine doctor.

She thinks this is all an allergy or a virus. She has me back on gluten so they can check celiac, and while at first eating all the wheat I’ve missed was great, it consistently makes my throat sore, and my body ache, and me miserable. They’ve sent me vitamin D pills, and all sorts of other things, some of them too awkward to mention in a blog post. The bottom line is I have no news except that we’re trying stuff, which is good enough for me.


 

I’ll be signing books, and the RITAs ceremony will be on YouTube

I’ll be in New York July 21-26, for the Romance Writers of America convention. You can come see me Wednesday night, July 22, from 5:30-7:30 in the Westside Ballroom of the New York Marriott Marquis. I’ll have Carry the Ocean and Fever Pitch for sale. You can’t bring in outside books, but if you catch me in the hallway after with something special, I’ll sign it then. Maybe come tell me, though, so I know to wait for you!

The RITAs ceremony, where I’m up for an award with three other gay romance authors and the best and brightest of the romance world, will be on Saturday night, tickets only. BUT! You can watch from the comfort of your home or smartphone! Go to this YouTube channel at 8PM EST. My award will come much later, probably very close to 10PM EST.


This is the end of my news! Have a great day, and good luck with the contest!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

